Not sure if the Force was with me

Amidst all the stress of Christmas and being called into ‘the office’ for a meeting with Senior Management and HR, you’ve got to see the funny side of things:

In town this morning after yet another Occupational Health doctor appointment, who should walk up the street and pass me but.. Darth Vader.

I then saw him again in the market, waiting to buy a bus ticket.

I won’t lie; I did for a moment or two have to check if I was psychotic again or whether it was just Christmas. It was a difficult decision but I went with ‘Christmas’.

 

Leave a Reply

